Thursday, 17 May 2007

Cities of the rugby world cup

The World Cup will be played in the following cities: Paris, St Denis, Lens, Nantes, Bordeaux, Saint-Etienne, Lyon, Montpellier, Toulouse, Marseille, Edinburgh and Cardiff.

If you plan to follow your team by car, here is a link that might help you: